East Yorkshire and Derwent Area Ramblers

walking to protect our local countryside

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, North York Moors, Danby, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, North York Moors, Nether Silton. see distance change, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Howardian Hills, Coneysthorpe, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, North York Moors, Hole of Horcum, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, North York Moors, Hawnby, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, A walk from Norton, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, North York Moors, Clay Bank, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Howardian Hills, Nunnington, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Howardian Hills, Nunnington, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Howardian Hills, Terrington, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Yorkshire Wolds, Fimber, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, North York Moors,Sutton Bank, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, Yorkshire Wolds, Fridaythorpe, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, North York Moors, Lockton, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, North York Moors,Hobhole, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, North York Moors, Lord Stones, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, North York Moors, Square Corner, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, North York Moors, Osmotherly, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, North York Moors, Ravenscar, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, North York Moors, Osmotherly, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, North York Moorss, Sneck Yate Bank, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, North York Moors, Hawnby, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, North York Moors, Ousegill Bridge, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Yorkshire Wolds, Millington, 9mile / 14.5km

Grading of Walks

How easy is this walk?

For an explanation of Walk Grades click HERE

Click on the Programme and Events booklet image below to see Summer 2018 walks.

 

2018 Summer front 

Led Walks Guidance Notes are in the booklet after the list of walks

 Click on BBC logo for weather

BBC Weather