East Yorkshire and Derwent Area Ramblers

walking to protect our local countryside

Telephone and email details for the some of the below named officers can be found by clicking Contacts

Dr Peter Ayling
Vice-Presidents     Jack Bower, Roy Dresser, Ray Wallis, John Jefferson, David Nunns and Ann Laing
Chairman Roy Hunt
Vice-Chair Vacant
Area Secretary Stephen Down
Treasurer George Malcolm
Footpath Secretary [Hull & East Riding]
Matthew Harrison
Footpath Secretary [York & part of NYCC] David Nunns
Rambles Programme Co-ordinator Geoff Richardson
Countryside Secretary Dr Peter Ayling
Access Officer Vacant
Membership Secretary Marilyn Skelton 
Area News Editor
Marian Thomas
Web Master Tony Corrigan
Minutes Secretary Tony Corrigan
Communications Officer Ann Laing
 Independent Auditor Emily Hunt
 Publicity Officer Vacant